Calendar of Events

<< May 2018   July 2018 >>
June 2018

month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jun 20
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  1:00pm College Student Special
Thursday, Jun 21
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  1:00pm College Student Special
Friday, Jun 22
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  7:00pm Friday Night Frenzy
Saturday, Jun 23
   BOGO or 3 Hrs for $15
  8:00pm Teen Night
Sunday, Jun 24
   BOGO or 3 Hrs for $15
   Sunday Fun Day
Monday, Jun 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  1:00pm College Student Special
Tuesday, Jun 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  1:00pm College Student Special
Wednesday, Jun 27
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  1:00pm College Student Special
Thursday, Jun 28
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  1:00pm College Student Special
Friday, Jun 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
  12:00pm BOGO or 3 hours for $15
  7:00pm Friday Night Frenzy
Saturday, Jun 30
   BOGO or 3 Hrs for $15
  8:00pm Teen Night
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

(469) 941-4350

ATP Richardson Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!