Calendar of Events

<< November 2018   January 2019 >>
December 2018

month view list view
Friday, Dec 14
 
FOOD DRIVE

Bring 3 cans of food and recieve a discounted more...
Thursday, Dec 20
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
HOME SCHOOL SPECIAL
1:00pm-5:00pm,
Home School Special is ONLY offered between 1pm- more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
Friday, Dec 21
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY
7:00pm,
LIVE DJ $17.25 includes pizza From 7 - 10pm
Saturday, Dec 22
 
TEEN NIGHT
8:00pm,
$17.95 includes pizza 8 - 11pm
Sunday, Dec 23
 
SUNDAY FUN DAY

$17.95 ALL DAY All day
Monday, Dec 24
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
 
CLOSING EARLY
4:00pm,
Closing for Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec 25
 
CLOSED

Closed Christmas Day
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
Wednesday, Dec 26
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
Thursday, Dec 27
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
Friday, Dec 28
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY
7:00pm,
$17.25 includes pizza From 7 - 10pm
Saturday, Dec 29
 
TEEN NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
3 Hours 7pm-10pm $17.25 +Tax Safety socks more...
 
TEEN NIGHT
8:00pm,
$17.95 includes pizza 8 - 11pm
Sunday, Dec 30
 
SUNDAY FUN DAY

$17.95 ALL DAY All day
Monday, Dec 31
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
 
CLOSING EARLY
7:00pm,
Closing Early for New Years!!!
Tuesday, Jan 1
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 +Tax Safety socks required $2.00 (not more...
Wednesday, Jan 2
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
Thursday, Jan 3
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

(469) 941-4350

ATP Richardson Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!