Calendar of Events

<< November 2018   January 2019 >>
December 2018


month view list view
Wednesday, Dec 26
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
Thursday, Dec 27
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
Friday, Dec 28
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY
7:00pm,
$17.25 includes pizza From 7 - 10pm
Saturday, Dec 29
 
TEEN NIGHT
8:00pm,
$17.95 includes pizza 8 - 11pm
 
TEEN NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
3 Hours 7pm-10pm $17.25 +Tax Safety socks more...
Sunday, Dec 30
 
SUNDAY FUN DAY

$17.95 ALL DAY All day
Monday, Dec 31
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
 
CLOSING EARLY
7:00pm,
Closing Early for New Years!!!
Tuesday, Jan 1
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
$10.00 +Tax Safety socks required $2.00 (not more...
Wednesday, Jan 2
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
Thursday, Jan 3
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
Friday, Jan 4
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
FRIDAY NIGHT FRENZY
7:00pm-10:00pm,
$17.25 +Tax Safety Socks required $2.00 (not more...
Saturday, Jan 5
 
TEEN NIGHT
8:00pm-11:00pm,
Sunday, Jan 6
 
SUNDAY FUNDAY

$17.95 for 3 Hours Safety Socks required $2.00 more...
Monday, Jan 7
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
Tuesday, Jan 8
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
HOME SCHOOL SPECIAL
1:00pm-5:00pm,
Home School Special is ONLY offered between 1pm- more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
Wednesday, Jan 9
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am-1:00pm,
$6.95 +Tax per jumper 3 years old - 6 year more...
 
HOME SCHOOL SPECIAL
1:00pm-5:00pm,
Home School Special is ONLY offered between 1pm- more...
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
1:00pm,
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

(469) 941-4350

ATP Richardson Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!