Calendar of Events

<< December 2017 January 2018
February 2018 >>
month view list view

Tuesday, Jan 16
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Wednesday, Jan 17
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Thursday, Jan 18
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Friday, Jan 19
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Monday, Jan 22
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Tuesday, Jan 23
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Wednesday, Jan 24
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Thursday, Jan 25
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Friday, Jan 26
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Monday, Jan 29
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Tuesday, Jan 30
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Wednesday, Jan 31
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Thursday, Feb 1
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Friday, Feb 2
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...

Monday, Feb 5
 
TODDLER TIME

6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under more...
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are more...
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

(469) 941-4350

ATP Richardson Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!