Calendar of Events

<< December 2017 January 2018
February 2018 >>



month view summary view
  TIME   EVENT   ADDITIONAL DETAIL   LOCATION
Wednesday, Jan 24
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Jan 25
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Jan 26
  10:00am Toddler Time
Monday, Jan 29
  10:00am Toddler Time
Tuesday, Jan 30
  10:00am Toddler Time
Wednesday, Jan 31
  10:00am Toddler Time
Thursday, Feb 1
  10:00am Toddler Time
Friday, Feb 2
  10:00am Toddler Time
  6:30pm Closing 6:30PM
Monday, Feb 5
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
Tuesday, Feb 6
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
Wednesday, Feb 7
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
  7:30pm-8:30pm Trampoline Skills
Thursday, Feb 8
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
Friday, Feb 9
  10:00am Toddler Time
  7:00pm Friday Night Frenzy
Saturday, Feb 10
  8:00pm Teen Night
Sunday, Feb 11
   Sunday Fun Day
Monday, Feb 12
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
  6:00pm Daddy- Daughter JUMP PARTY
Tuesday, Feb 13
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
  6:00pm Mommy- Son JUMP PARTY
Wednesday, Feb 14
  10:00am Toddler Time
  1:00pm College Student Special
SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

(469) 941-4350

ATP Richardson Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!