Calendar of Events

<< Previous Event Monday, January 1, 2018
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Toddler Time
Add to your calendar
Date: January 1, 10:00 am
Details:
  • $6.95 for kids 2-6
  • Free for kids 2 and under with a purchase of an hour
  • $2.00 for Adult to jump along
  • From 10:00am to 1:00pm



Upcoming Events
Monday, Jan 1
   
 
COLLEGE STUDENT SPECIAL
$10.00 per jumper Must show school ID
   
 
NEW YEAR SPECIAL
3 HOUR JUMP FOR $20.18 (per child)
   
 
TODDLER TIME
10:00am,
$6.95 for kids 2-6 Free for kids 2 and under with a purchase of an hour $2.00 for Adult to jump along From 10:00am to 1:00pm
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,
First Child is $10.00 Additional Children are $8.00 NOT ON PUBIC SCHOOL HOLIDAYS From 1:00 to 4:00PM



Tuesday, Jan 2
   
 
TODDLER TIME
6.95 for kids 2-6 FREE for kids 2 and under with a purchase of any hour 2.00 for adult jump along From 10:00am to 1:00pm
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 3
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 4
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Friday, Jan 5
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Monday, Jan 8
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 9
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 10
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 11
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Friday, Jan 12
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Monday, Jan 15
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Tuesday, Jan 16
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Wednesday, Jan 17
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



Thursday, Jan 18
   
 
TODDLER TIME
   
 
HOME SCHOOL
1:00pm,



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>> 

Opening Hours
  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 10:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 11:00PM
  • Sunday 12:00PM - 8:00PM

Get Directions

(469) 941-4350

ATP Richardson Newsletter

Sign up for our email newsletter to be the first to know when we have specials and upcoming events!